Board Members

Bella Vista Water District is a Special District that is governed by a five member Board of Directors.  The Directors are elected to four year staggered terms.  In addition to serving on the Board, Directors also serve on various standing and ad hoc committees that presently includes an Engineering and Planning Committee; Fianance and Personnel Commitee; and Policy and Legislation Committee.

Board President James Smith  
Vice President Robert "Bob" Nash  
Director Ted Bambino  
Director Jeff Steppat  
Director Leimone Waite